top of page
CD "Free Your Mind" brandnew 2021 release

CD "Free Your Mind" brandnew 2021 release

"Free Your Mind" ist das neue 2021 Album von Uwe Banton auf CD!

15 songs + 3 Dub Mixe = 18 tracks geballte Reggaekraft in allerbester Qualität.

Mixed by Uwe Banton & Ganjaman.
Mastered by Ganjaman. Trackliste:
Tracklist & credits 1. Ark Of The Covenant feat. Ras Yohannes 2. Speak The Truth 3. Keep On Learning 4. Free Your Mind 5. What Kind Of World 6. Do Good 7. Deep Mess 8. Hurry Up And Come feat. Afrika Cele 9. My Smile 10. Stop The Talkin'! 11. This Train 12. Birds Have To Fly 13. No Special Reason 14. I Am Not Afraid feat. Ganjaman 15. Wir Weigern Uns 16. Wir Weigern Uns DUB 17. Deep Mess DUB 18. Ark of The Covenant DUB

    15,00 €Preis
    bottom of page